• 0
Sign in to follow this  
Kanato

account problem, help pls TwT

Question

Hi ^o^/

I hope someone can help me here.

I've been playing this game for quite some time on different devices (phone, tablet, etc) and have two main accounts: one synced with Google, the other with Facebook. But every time I install the game on a new device, it forces me to create a new blank account and then always logs me into it by default. So every time I have to go to option—sns login—select login--select data to switch to my main accounts. It’s inconvenient, frustrating and time-consuming. Is there a way to delete those unused blank accounts (I have as many as three of them now) and only log into my main ones, linked with Google and Facebook?

As much as I can understand, the "Overwrite account" option will do the opposite of what I need — wipe out my SNS account and replace it with a new one created by the device. Account on the right will be kept, account on the left will be wiped. Or am I getting this wrong?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
On 10/21/2018 at 5:13 AM, Kanato said:

Hi ^o^/

I hope someone can help me here.

I've been playing this game for quite some time on different devices (phone, tablet, etc) and have two main accounts: one synced with Google, the other with Facebook. But every time I install the game on a new device, it forces me to create a new blank account and then always logs me into it by default. So every time I have to go to option—sns login—select login--select data to switch to my main accounts. It’s inconvenient, frustrating and time-consuming. Is there a way to delete those unused blank accounts (I have as many as three of them now) and only log into my main ones, linked with Google and Facebook?

As much as I can understand, the "Overwrite account" option will do the opposite of what I need — wipe out my SNS account and replace it with a new one created by the device. Account on the right will be kept, account on the left will be wiped. Or am I getting this wrong?

 

No, there is no other way to use an account over different devices, but it should also stick to the device, as you login once and it should automatically load the same account rather than the blank account.

How many device do you have or why do you install it so often? If you have two accounts, you should simply play it on two different devices.

And yes overwrite account will delete the left one, while the right one will take its place, so be careful when choosing.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this