• 0
Roséah

How to overwrite old account?

Question

I have an account linked to my Twitter, and I want to overwrite it and start a new account. How do I do this?

 

Every time I log out and re-enter the app a screen opens saying ‘Game Start’, and then opens a page with links to Twitter, Facebook, and Line which forces me to log in with my existing Twitter linked account.

 

I’ve tried removing access to EVERYTOWN from my Twitter account, and even deleted, and then reinstalled the app, but every time it comes up with the same ‘Game Start’ screen and then the screen with the Twitter, Facebook, and Line log in buttons.

 

How do I make a brand new account to overwrite my old one?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I have a suggestion to try. Go to your device settings, app settings, permissions. Deny all permissions for the game. Close it out and reopen the game. It may work, but I'm nott 100% sure.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now