• 0
Sign in to follow this  
Evelin93

How to really delete a friend

Question

I have a lot of friends from my town that already been inactive or they really left the game, but if I deleted them, I just have around 150 spaces for them...in "follow" list,

But I noticed if I already deleted more than 150 friends...the friends in the "follow" list aren't change

So I cant find the new friend who added me so that I can add them back.

I even blocked Some of them..but the "block" list only available for 100 blocked friends...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Unfortunately as of now there is no way to delete a follower. You can try adding back people that visit you! If you aren't mutuals with them, it probably means they just added you.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Block them (thus removing them from your follow list) then go to your block list (found inside "options") and remove their names from the block list. Now they won't be inside any of your lists. =)

 

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
8 hours ago, Tialunar said:

Block them (thus removing them from your follow list) then go to your block list (found inside "options") and remove their names from the block list. Now they won't be inside any of your lists. =)

 

 

Clever!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
On 11/18/2016 at 0:47 AM, Tialunar said:

Block them (thus removing them from your follow list) then go to your block list (found inside "options") and remove their names from the block list. Now they won't be inside any of your lists. =)

 

Wow never though of that. But don't know if I want to try that cause if I did I have like over 150 people to bock and it is.... too much work.... =_=;

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
On 11/18/2016 at 0:47 PM, Tialunar said:

Block them (thus removing them from your follow list) then go to your block list (found inside "options") and remove their names from the block list. Now they won't be inside any of your lists. =)

 

Hoo...I ll try this...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
On 18 November 2016 at 10:35 PM, RavenKat said:

 

Clever!

 

Lol, thanks Raven.

 

On 19 November 2016 at 5:46 PM, moonclea said:

Wow never though of that. But don't know if I want to try that cause if I did I have like over 150 people to bock and it is.... too much work.... =_=;

 

Yeah it is! 150 plus all the new friends/players.. I'll just check my visitor list instead ?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this