• 0
Sign in to follow this  
Janidi

Delete Game Data?

Question

I wanted to delete my game data and start over, so I deleted Everytown from my google Connected Apps, and Facebook too. But when I tried to create a new user using my previous username, it said it was taken. Doesnt this mean the game data isnt really deleted? thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this