Rotuske

Help

10 posts in this topic

Ok so I've been playing for 2+ years and there are things I love about the game but I just can't seem to get anywhere without real money. Now I understand this is a company and bottom line is the most important to them but cmon really? If you want to play this game to be good there's no question you have to spend (a shit ton). But for people like me who have no intention of ever spending more than 50 dollars a month how am I supposed to get ahead? I'm level 165 on Voltron and can't take down the first dungeon in the rift of time. I always seem to be lacking resources. I never have enough gold to temper my gear for my team and the few rubies I do purchase are nowhere near enough to do anything. For a while I wanted to tell the devs about adding on packages whuxh they did (thank you for that) but they still aren't worth it. I bought the newbie package on my level 105 server and its useful are far as orbs and rubies but the gold amount given is a slap in the face. 100 mil is nothing. It all went to my armor and ring and only one of them made any real progress. Why does it cost so much to temper? It literally drives me crazy. I play for about an hour a day at this point because after that all my resources are gone. The success rates in this game are a scam flat out. It hasn't been until the most recent updates that I've been able to make any progress.I love the game and don't want to stop playing but soon I will quit along with all of my friends I got started if certain steps aren't taken to make this game enjoyable for those who don't pay to play. Currently I'm vip level 3 or 4 on all servers but I refuse to pay more until it becomes worth it which kills the game for countless amounts of people. Flero your greed is killing this game. Focus on making it fun for the players and not making money. So for the people like Sapr0 (who seems to have the most knowledge on this forum) how can I make my team better?

ehy Rotuske hi